What is our contact email address?


What is our website?



Who can donate in the disaster relief fund?
Any individual / group of people / organisation

What kind of contribution can be made?
Services, goods and cash

Where to deposit fund?
Into the following account created by SoNP (UK)

Bank: HSBC

Name of Account: Society of Nepalese Professionals (UK)
Sort code : 40-46-10
A/c No : 71502492

Where does the donated fund go?
It will directly go to the victims through Nepalese government authority.
What kind of goods can be donated?
Currently Nepalese government has prioritized for the following goods – tents, blankets (small/medium/large), mats, water purifier, nutritious baby foods, nutritious dry food, sanitation kits, sleeping bags, solar light, medical equipment etc.

Who are the current executive committee members?

President : Dr. Tejendra Pherali

Vice President: Mr. Dip Giri

Secretary: Mr. Lekh Nath Kharel

Treasurer: Mr. Ram Krishna Adhikari

Joint secretary: Mrs. Sharmila Neupane


Mr. Narayan Sah

Mr. Pabina Aryal Dahal

Mr. Shankar Chaudhari

Mr. Surya Tamang

Mr. Tirtha Poudyal

Mr. Ashish Timsina


Dr. Hem Raj Sharma

Mr. Narayan Bhattarai

Mr. Bhagirath Yogi

Mr. Samir Nath Pyakural