Sixth Executive Committee Members: 2018-2020

New (6th) executive committee of the society was formally elected during the society’s AGM held on 1st of April 2018 at GAESO hall, Plumstead High Street, SE18 1SL. The new executive committee will be led by Mr Shekhar Wagle. Full list of elected members is as below:


Formal handover from current executive committee to new executive committee will take place during the upcoming Nepali New Year 2075 Celebration on 14th April 2018.

On behalf of the outgoing Executive Committee, the president congratulated the newly elected executive committee and expressed sincere gratitude to the Election Committee for holding the elections in a fair and professional manner.