SNP-UK- SNP-UK-election-
[Home] [Election2020]
Please, keep on eyes on the site for updated information.

Final Candidate List Published!!AGM Schedule will be published soon!!!

Society of Nepalese Professionals - UK

Election Progress Status 2020


Schedule of SNPUK-Election 2020 ok

1. Membership list publish - Saturday, 7th March 2020 ok

2. Claim on membership - Till Friday, 17th July 2020 ok

3. New membership registration - From Monday, 13th July 2020 okto

            Saturday, 1st August 2020

Extended to till Thursday, 6th August 2020ok

4. Final voter list publish - Sunday, 2nd August 2020

Extended to till Friday, 7th August 2020 ok

5. COCAS -   If Applicable

6. Candidate Nomination -   From Saturday, 1st August 2020ok to

            Saturday, 8th August 2020 ok7. Schedule for -     Sunday, 9th August 2020

  - Candidates list publish:   10:00amok

  -Nomination withdrawl and claims:  1:00pm to 2:00pmok

  - Final candidates list publish:   3:00pmok

  -10 minutes speech from each candidate (Postponed)

   LIVE YOU TUBE TELECAST:  4:00pm to 7:30pm (Postponed)

8. Electronic Voting Facility (Not Applicable)

  -from Sunday, 9th August 2020 to Friday, 14th August 2020 (Not Applicable)

9. Election Day (Voting in Polling Station)    - Saturday, 15th August 2020

   -from 11:00am to 3:00pm (Not Applicable)

10. AGM    - Sunday, 16th August 2020

AGM Schedule - Comimg Soon!!!

11. Official Announcement of 7th Executive Committee & Handover/Takeover Ceremony     - Sunday 16th August 2020

[Election Committee]

Sm. Thapa - "Co-ordinator"
Arka Raj Timalsena
Narayan Bhattarai
Ritesh Aryal (IT Support)

Should you have any query or suggestion please feel free to contact
Election Committee